A September NOT to Remember

I only mean that spending-wise. And blogging-wise.

We’ve been overspending because:

1) We’re suckers.

2) We’re lazy.

3) We make a lot of money and it’s hard not to spend.

I haven’t been blogging because:

1) We went on a mini-vacation.

2) Our wireless is down, so I can’t sit on the couch with the laptop.

3) I’ve been working so much, that I only have the strength at the end of the day to read my Facebook feed.

Both of these trends have got to stop.

Be on the lookout for posts on:

1) How the Best Buy Guy Suckered Us

2) How Much is a Night in a Hotel Worth?

3) The $8000 day

Leave a Reply

