PF Mad Libs

Found this at Give Me Back My Five Bucks,

who got it from Fabulously “Broke”

and it’s hosted by Punch Debt in the Face.


Hi my name is
Mrs D2S .
I currently have
two dollars in my wallet.
When I started managing my finances I was worth
maybe 10 grand, and now have a net worth of something similar.
I currently work
in health care and have been doing it for two months.
I make roughly $100,000
per year.
I want to have
a nice house and grandkids waiting for me when it comes time to retire.
Aside from learning about finances, I really enjoy
home design.
I think the world would be a better place if the culture of death didn’t exist.
I had
a frozen pizza for dinner last night and it was payment for babysitting my nephew.
I have had
three significant others over the course of my lifetime (counting awkward middle school relationships). One thing that makes me different is that I’m six inches taller than my husband.
Now that I’m done with this mad lib, I think I’m going to
start the dishwasher.

THE BLANK VERSION Hi my name is (blank) . I currently have (blank) dollars in my wallet. When I started managing my finances I was worth (blank), and now have a net worth of (blank). I currently work (blank) and have been doing it for (blank) years. I make roughly (blank) per year. I want to have (blank) waiting for me when it comes time to retire. Aside from learning about finances, I really enjoy (blank). I think the world would be a better place if (blank) didn’t exist. I had (blank) for dinner last night and it was (blank). I have had (blank) significant others over the course of my lifetime (counting awkward middle school relationships). One thing that makes me different is (blank). Now that I’m done with this mad lib, I think I’m going to (blank).

Leave a Reply

