Fourth No Spend for the Month!

I just realized today was a no spend day!

How did we NOT spend today?

I took my lunch to work: a peanut butter sandwich and a string cheese.

And it’s Mr D2S’s birthday, so his coworkers treated him. Sweeeeet! 🙂

I was very very tempted to stop on my way home and grab a bite. Instead I came home, ate a piece of cake, then scrounged in the cupboards. I ended up making a box of Tuna Helper and it was all mixed up, minus the tuna, when I realized….we don’t have any tuna! I threw in some browned ground beef that was in the fridge. It tasted fine. I also made up some pasta salad to take to work tomorrow for lunch.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

