June 2009 Midpoint

The month is half over. How are we doing?june2009midpoint

“Household” has already busted, thanks to the need of a new printer cartridge. We’ve been printing quite a bit, getting papers ready for the closing of our house.

“Unplanned” just consists of the cost of a belated Mother’s Day gift for my grandma. We knew what we wanted to buy, but life got too busy last month, and I honestly forgot about it until I ran across the gift in a store the other day.

Our budget is so tight, but I’d be so proud if we had a little left when the month is over.

We’ll see!

Tags: ,

One Response to “June 2009 Midpoint”

  1. Just_Write_A_Check Says:

    Thanks for the note! I added you to my blogroll & RSS.

Leave a Reply

