It’s Personal.

Since finances are so personal, I’m opting to stay anonymous. And while you won’t know my name, where I live, or other identifying information, you do need some background.

I’m a 20-something woman.
I’m starting a career in health care.
My husband and I are DINKs (Double Income, No Kids).
My husband, we’ll call him Mr. D2S, is a city employee.

We’re young and motivated. We want to work hard, save hard, and still have fun as we journey to our goal of becoming SINKs (Single Income, Numerous Kids).

Leave a Reply

